Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
School District of Osceola County

​​​Please view this page for staff contacts, including administration, elementary and middle school. Please scroll down also for office support staff links.


Westside Teacher of the Year: Mr. Paul Dunn, math ESE support

"It is an honor to be voted Teacher of the Year for Westside K-8. I want to thank my colleagues for that honor, and it's my distinct privilege to work  with such a fantastic faculty and staff. I am truly blessed to have the opportunity to teach and mentor a dynamic student body. Learning is a journey and requires a strong commitment in order to succeed. I thoroughly enjoy helping students develop a plan in order to meet their academic goals. Each day my focus is to make a positive impact in the lives of our students."







Westside School-Related Employee of the Year: Mrs. Tami Whisman, food services

​​Tami Whisman_updtd.jpg"We all work together and have a very positive attitude here at Westside K-8. It's a GREAT place to be."            

 


 


 


 


 

                                           

 Administration 

Principal​Nadia Winston

gildelmj@osceola.k12.fl.us        (principal's secretary, Ms. Jennie Gildelmadrid)  

​Assistant Principal, Elementary School
​Brandon Easton

eastonb@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Assistant Principal, Middle School
Shakelia Henderson

hendesh@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Dean, Elementary School
​Jane Mabra

mabrajan@osceola.k12.fl.us      (dean's clerk, Ms. Angela Pierre pierrean@osceola.k12.fl.us

Dean, Middle School
​Chad Gresh

greshcha@osceola.k12.fl.us       (dean's clerk, Ms. Angela Pierre pierrean@osceola.k12.fl.us)

 

 Elementary School 

Pre-Kindergarten​Email Link
​​Edwards, India

edwardsi@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Fernandez, Veronica

fernandv@osceola.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten

Carlos, Sarah

carlossa@osceola.k12.fl.us

Depriest, Ginger

depriesg@osceola.k12.fl.us

Galarza, Idelisse

galarzai@osceola.k12.fl.us

Mallozzi, Amber

mallozza@osceola.k12.fl.us

Milkanin, Margaret

milkanim@osceola.k12.fl.us

Moore, Linda

moorelin@osceoal.k12.fl.us

Stewart, Jessica

stewarje@osceola.k12.fl.us

First Grade
Catala, Ilka

catalati@osceola.k12.fl.us

Fedchenko, Jessica

fedchenj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Glancy, Samantha

glancysa@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Hobgood, Jacqueline

hobgoodj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Ochi, Asako

ochia@osceola.k12.fl.us

Oliver, Theresa

oliverth@osceola.k12.fl.us

Santiago, Nitza

santiagon@osceola.k12.fl.us

Shortsle, Julie

shortslj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Stefancic, Elaine

stefance@osceola.k12.fl.us

Second Grade
Couch, Stacey

couchs@osceola.k12.fl.us

Haan, Brittany

haanbrit@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Irizzary, Deborah

irizarrd@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Larry, Lisa

larrylis@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Laurendine, Lydia

laurendi@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Morgan, Michelle

morganmi@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Pereyra, Nancy

pereyran@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Sanabria, Lissie

sanabril@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Serrano, Jacqueline

seranja@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Velotta, Andrea

velottaa@osceola.k12.fl.us

Third Grade
​Acosta-Hertzman, Rosa

acostar@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Alexandrou, Nicole

alexanni@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Atkinson, Nirmala

atkinson@osceola.k12.fl.us

Birmingham, Richard

birmingr@osceola.k12.fl.us

​De Jesus, Naomi (Dual)
​Gorthey, Karen

gortheyk@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Gray, Lindsay

graylind@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Gulludge, Shirica

gulledgs@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Hammond, Julie

hammondj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Lindemer, Jennifer
lindemej@osceola.k12.fl.us
​Smith, Tiana

smithtia@osceola.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade
​Daversa, Jackie

daversaj@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Hansen, Frances

hansenf@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Heitzman, Erin

heitzmae@osceola.k12.fl.us

​​Loew, Diannloewdian@osceola.k12.fl.us
​Morse, Marni

morsemar@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Noble, Keranis
nobleker@osceola.k12.fl.us
​Pearson, Amelia

pearsonad@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Santiago, Mishasantimis@osceola.k12.fl.us
Fifth Grade
​Foy, Kalilia

foykalil@osceola.k12.fl.us


Karczewski, Naomi

karczewn@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Pursglove, Katherine

pursglok@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Rivera, Nivia

riveramin@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Vazquez, Lizbetmar

lvazquez@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Volpe, Leah

Volpelea@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Wachter, Shawna

wachters@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Wiseman, Tanya

wisemant@osceola.k12.fl.us

Electives (Elementary Block)
Brock-Link, Kim (Art)

linkkimb@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Burrell, Stacey (Computers)

burrells@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Crabtree, Claire (Music)

crabtrec@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Gonzalez, Laiza (Dance)

gonzalla@osceola.k12.fl.us

Medrano, Aubrey (P.E.)

medranoa@osceola.k12.fl.us

Small, Sherron (P.E.)

smallshe@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Vanhurley-Wilson, Rhonda (Science)

vanhurlr@osceola.k12.fl.us

​ESE Teachers (Elementary)
Davis-Bryant, Ingia (ASD)

davisbri@osceola.k12.fl.us

Eagan, Katie

eagankat@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Nieves, Kathleen (3-5)

nieveska@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Thompson, Kenneth (3-5)

thompske@osceola.k12.fl.us

Vogt, Jennifer (K-2)

vogtjenn@osceola.k12.fl.us

 

 Middle School 

​TeacherEmail Link
​Barth, Alexander (Social Studies)

barthale@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Buzzelli, Julie (ELA)

buzzellj@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Caban, Jonathan (STEM/Technology)

cabangoj@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Celio, Michelle (Social Studies)

celiomic@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Chesnoski, Mary (Math)

chesnosm@osceola.k12.fl.us

​DeRienzo, Christine (Math, Algebra)

derienzc@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Dunn, Paul (ESE-Math)

dunnpaul@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Eagan, Katie (ESE-Speech)

eagankat@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Escribano, Viceliz (ELA)

escribav@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Eveland, Sally (Math)

evelands@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Fleeman, Daniel (Social Studies)

fleemand@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Foondle, Courtney (Science)

foondlec@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Gaugler, Bryan (Health)

gauglerb@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Griffis, Jennifer (Science)

griffisj@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Hornan, Leslie (P.E.)

hornanml@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Karczewski, Nathan (ELA)

karczena@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Kinkade, Heather (Math)

kinkadeh@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Ludwig, David (Theater)

ludwigda@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Ludwig, Jennifer (Science)

ludwigje@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Mercado, Christopher (ELA)

mercadch@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Morrow, Samuel (Social Studies)

morrowsa@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Norlund, Hettie (ELA)

norlundh@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Pennington, Daniel (Band/Chorus)

penningd@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Persaud, Babita (AVID, ELA)

persaudb@osceola.k12.fl.us 

​Ridings, Linda (Math)

ridingsl@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Robinson, Beverly (ESE-Language Arts)

robinsbe@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Rockenbach, Nancy (Art)

rockenbn@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Rodriguez-Garcia, Nelson (ELA)

garcian@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Smalls, Vanita (ELA)

smallsva@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Tank, Erica (Math)

tankeric@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Wilson, Daniel (ELA)

wilsondani@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Whitbread, Gemma (ESE-ASD)

whitbreg@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Yates, Kathleen (Science)

yateskat@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Zimmel, Ailin (ELA)

zimmela@osceola.k12.fl.us

 



 Instructional and Professional Support 

​Attendance​Janet Guay

guayj@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Dean's Clerk ​Angela Pierre

pierrean@osceola.k12.fl.us

​ECS​Aida Sifontes

sifontea@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Guidance​Jennifer Fender

fenderje@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Guidance​Dana High

highd@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Guidance​Soto, Misael
​Learning Resource Specialist
​Kim Azis

azisk@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Learning Resource Specialist
​Amanda Cowen

cowenama@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Learning Resource Specialist​Nixon-Rice, Kinisha
​Media Center
​Jacquelin Wade

wadejacq@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Math Coach
​Jennifer Muzika

muzikaje@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Nurse​Danielle Todd

todddani@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Parent Liason
​Lucibell Cruz

cruzdell@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Reading Coach
​Cynthia Miller

millercy@osceola.k12.fl.us

​Records/Data Entry Clerk ​Glendalys Perez

perezg@osceola.k12.fl.us

​RCS​Lynn Mckee

mckeelyn@osceola.k12.fl.us

School Secretary
Jennie Gildelmadrid

gildelmj@osceola.k12.fl.us